Founders 

Marc Adler – President
Phone: 905-738-4995 x107
Cell: 416-587-4858
Fax: 905-738-5998
marc@adlersmaintile.com

Ivon Cowell – Vice President
Phone: 905-545-1141
Cell: 405-512-4976
Fax: 905-545-7030
ivon@adlersmaintile.com

Mitch Abramovitch – Partner
Phone: 905-738-4995
Cell: 416-721-5320
Fax: 905-738-5998
mitch@adlersmaintile.com

Project Managers

Frank Cammisa – Toronto Project Manager
Phone: 905-738-4995
Cell: 416-587-0511
Fax: 905-738-5998
frank@adlersmaintile.com

Jay Steinberg – Toronto Project Manager
Phone: 905-738-4995
Cell: 647-299-5320
Fax: 905-738-5998
jay@adlersmaintile.com

Nabil Kassar – Hamilton Project Manager
Phone: 905-545-1141
Cell: 905-541-5824
Fax: 905-545-7030
nabil@adlersmaintile.com

Cole Adler- Toronto Project Manager
Phone: 905-738-4995
Cell: 416-414-5774
Fax: 905-738-5998
cole@adlersmaintile.com

Chris Ward – Hamilton Project Manager
Phone: 905-545-1141
Cell: 905-818-2486
Fax: 905-545-7030
chris@adlersmaintile.com

Mario Palferro – Toronto Project Manager
Phone: 905-738-4995
Cell: 416-912-4391
Fax: 905-738-5998
mario@adlersmaintile.com


 

Estimators

Arvind Mishra – Toronto Senior Estimator
Phone: 905-738-4995
Fax: 905-738-5998
arvind@adlersmaintile.com

Chris Kuczynski – Hamilton Estimator
Phone: 905-545-1141
Fax: 905-545-7030
chrisk@adlersmaintile.com

Evan Radomski – Toronto Estimator
Phone: 905-738-4995
Fax: 905-738-5998
evan@adlersmaintile.com

Michal Kaczala – Toronto Estimator
Phone: 905-738-4995
Fax: 905-738-5998
michal@adlersmaintile.com

Office

Patricia Solteszova – Hamilton Office Manager
Phone: 905-545-1141
Fax: 905-545-7030
admin@adlersmaintile.com

Tammy Griffith – Toronto Office Manager
Phone: 905-738-4995
Fax: 905-738-5998
tammy@adlersmaintile.com

Murphy Saleo-An – Payables Manager
Phone: 905-738-4995
Fax: 905-738-5998
murphy@adlersmaintile.com

Taylor Adler – Controller
Phone: 905-738-4995
Fax: 905-738-5998
taylor@adlersmaintile.com