OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marc Adler – President

Phone: 905-738-4995 x107

Fax: 905-738-5998

marc@adlersmaintile.com

image1

Ivon Cowell – Vice President

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

ivon@adlersmaintile.com

mitch

Mitchell Abramovitch – Partner

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

mitch@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Frank Cammisa – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

frank@adlersmaintile.com

015

Jay Steinberg – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

jay@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Nabil Kassar – Hamilton Project Manager

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

nabil@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Cole Adler- Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

cole@adlersmaintile.com

arvind

Arvind Mishra – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

arvind@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Emanuel Klain – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

emanuel@adlersmaintile.com

 

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Christopher Ward – Hamilton Estimator

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

chris@adlersmaintile.com

lynn

Lynn Harris – Hamilton Office Manager 

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

lynn@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Patricia Solteszova – Hamilton Office Admin

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

admin@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Isaac Robinson – IT

isaac@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Presley Mills – Designer

presleymills.com