OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marc Adler – President

Phone: 905-738-4995 x107

Fax: 905-738-5998

marc@adlersmaintile.com

ivon

Ivon Cowell – Vice President

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

ivon@adlersmaintile.com

mitch

Mitchell Abramovitch – Partner

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

mitch@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Frank Cammisa – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

frank@adlersmaintile.com

015

Jay Steinberg – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

jay@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Nabil Kassar – Hamilton Project Manager

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

nabil@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Cole Adler- Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

cole@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Chris Ward – Hamilton Project Manager

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

chris@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Chris Kuczynski – Hamilton Estimator

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

chrisk@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Mario Palferro – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

mario@adlersmaintile.com

ADLERS 5

Arvind Mishra – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

arvind@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Evan Radomski – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

evan@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Michal Kaczala – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

michal@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Patricia Solteszova – Hamilton Office Administrator

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

admin@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Tammy Griffith – Toronto Office Administrator 

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

tammy@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Murphy Saleo-An – Office Administrator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

murphy@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Taylor Adler – Controller

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

taylor@adlersmaintile.com