OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marc Adler – President

Phone: 905-738-4995 x107

Fax: 905-738-5998

marc@adlersmaintile.com

ivon

Ivon Cowell – Vice President

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

ivon@adlersmaintile.com

mitch

Mitchell Abramovitch – Partner

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

mitch@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Frank Cammisa – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

frank@adlersmaintile.com

015

Jay Steinberg – Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

jay@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Nabil Kassar – Hamilton Project Manager

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

nabil@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Cole Adler- Toronto Project Manager

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

cole@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Ravi Mahadeo – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

ravi@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Evan Radomski – Toronto Estimator

Phone: 905-738-4995

Fax: 905-738-5998

evan@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Christopher Ward – Hamilton Estimator

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

chris@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Neil Belluz – Project Manager

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

neil@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Taylor Adler – Accounts Receivable

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Mario Jamieson – Project Manager

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Chris Kuczynski- Estimator

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Patricia Solteszova – Hamilton Office Admin

Phone: 905-545-1141

Fax: 905-545-7030

admin@adlersmaintile.com

ESTIMATING PICTURE

Tammy Griffith – Toronto Office Admin

Phone: 905-738-4995

tammy@adlersmaintile.com